SKID ROW Debut "The Gang's All Here" Music Video

May 25, 2022, a month ago

news hard rock skid row

SKID ROW Debut "The Gang's All Here" Music Video

Skid Row and earMUSIC join forces to release the new studio album, The Gang’s All Here, on October 14. Today, the band release the music video for the single, "The Gang's All Here". Watch the clip below.

"By the fans, for the fans!" is the mantra for this video, as the band called upon its loyal and dedicated fanbase to help create the video by submitting live footage and photos from Skid Row's recent 2022 concerts, as well as behind-the-scenes rehearsal moments. The video is a testament to the power Skid Row have both on and off stage, as well as the chemistry within the band and with their fans.

"'The Gang's All Here,' for me, represents the brotherhood of this band," says Scotti Hill. "And with the addition of Erik [Grönwall], our bond is more solid than ever. Our fans have always been part of the family, so when it was time to shoot a video, we handed the camera work over to them. After all, they have the best perspective to capture the excitement of a Skid Row show."

"I'm so f**king psyched to finally release this video! This video is by the fans, for the fans. A big shout out to all the fans who made this video happen. Thank you!," says Grönwall.

The song itself - and forthcoming album of the same name - were produced by Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Rush, Ghost). This first single finds the band celebrating the spirit of being fully united and stronger than ever… out to reclaim their turf and title as true hard rock royalty.

The Gang's All Here - you, the band, and the attitude of being forever wild and young at heart. The song will rekindle everything you felt that first time you heard the band. It's like the first time you heard Skid Row - all over again. Better work up the money because someone is getting busted.

The Gang's All Here album can be pre-ordered here.

The Gang's All Here tracklisting:

"Hell Or High Water"
"The Gang's All Here"
"Not Dead Yet"
"Time Bomb"
"Nowhere Fast"
"When The Lights Come On"
"Tear It Down"
"October's Song"
"World's On Fire"

"The Gang’s All Here" visualizer:

Tour dates:

26 - Morton, MN - Jackpot Junction
28 - Decatur, IL - Devon Amo
29 - Coleman, MO - Coleman Veterans Memorial Park

2 - Huber Heights, OH - Rose Music Center
3 - Cincinnati, OH - Hard Rock Casino
4 - Gary, IN - Hard Rock Casino
16 - Burlington, ON - Spencer Smith Park
18 - Lampe, MO - Black Mountain Amp
24 - Milwaukee, MO - Summerfest
25 - Aurora, IL - RiverEdge Park

20 - Orange County, CA - Pacific Amp
22 - Tucson, AZ - Casino Del Sol
23 - Las Vegas, NV - Sunset Station
24 - Temecula, CA -  Pechanga
25 - Paso Robles, CA - California Mid State Fair
28 - Windsor, ON - Ceasars Casino
29 - Tiffen, OH - Ritz Theatre
30 - Terre Haute, IN - The Mill Amp

9 - Robinsonville, MS - Horseshoe Casino
15 - Lynn, MA - Lynn Auditorium
17 - Salamaca, NY - Senica Casino
23 - Reno, NV - Silver Legacy

8 - Shelton, WA - Little Creed Casino
11 - Perry, GA - Georgia National Fair
13 - Kingston, NY - Ulster PAC
14 - Bethlehem, PA - Wild Creek Casino
15 - Uncasville, CT - Mohegan Sun Casino

Featured Audio

MEXICAN APE-LORD - “Keep Hammering”

MEXICAN APE-LORD - “Keep Hammering”

Featured Video

THIRTEEN GOATS - "Return To Ruin"

THIRTEEN GOATS - "Return To Ruin"

Latest Reviews