VOLBEAT Release Official Lyric Video For New Song "Say No More"

January 24, 2022, 4 months ago

news hard rock volbeat

VOLBEAT Release Official Lyric Video For New Song "Say No More"

Volbeat have released a lyric video for "Say No More", featured on their new album, Servant Of The Mind, out now via EMI Records. Watch the clip below:

Servant Of The Mind is available in standard/digipack CD, deluxe 2LP vinyl (with various limited-edition variants, more info below), a deluxe digital edition, plus a special box set (including 2CD digipack, 28pg booklet, bandana, and hip flask, housed in a metal box, available from the official Volbeat store). Order the album here.


"Temple Of Ekur"
"Wait A Minute My Girl"
"The Sacred Stones"
"Shotgun Blues"
"The Devil Rages On"
"Say No More"
"Heaven’s Descent"
"Dagen Før" (feat. Stine Bramsen)
"The Passenger"
"Step Into Light"
"Lasse’s Birgitta"
Deluxe 2 CD/2 LP and Digital Deluxe bonus tracks:

"Return To None" (Wolfbrigade cover)
"Domino" (The Cramps/Roy Orbison cover)
"Shotgun Blues" (feat. Dave Matrise from Jungle Rot)
"Dagen Før" (Michael Vox Version)

"The Devil Rages On" lyric video:

"The Scared Stones" lyric video:

"Temple Of Ekur" lyric video:

"Shotgun Blues" video:

"Becoming" lyric video:

"Shotgun Blues” lyric video:

"Wait A Minute My Girl" video:

"Dagen Før" lyric video:

Featured Audio

ANVIL – “Ghost Shadow” (AFM)

ANVIL – “Ghost Shadow” (AFM)

Featured Video

DIRTY SHIRT – “Dope-A-Min”

DIRTY SHIRT – “Dope-A-Min”

Latest Reviews