FASTER PUSSYCAT – A Night Of Sleaze In Kentucky!

November 20, 2023, 7 months ago

James Garvin

gallery hard rock faster pussycat

Faster Pussycat - currently comprised of vocalist Taime Downe, guitarists Sam Bam Koltun and Kieran Robertson, bassist Danny Nordahl, and drummer Chad Stewart – are in the midst of their month long fall tour and November 15 brought the sleaze rockers to Madison Live in Covington, KY.

The tour wraps up November 28 in Tempe, AZ at the Marquee Theater. 

Featured Video

SUNBURST - "From The Cradle To The Grave"

SUNBURST - "From The Cradle To The Grave"

Latest Reviews