AC/DC Launch Teaser Video For New Single "Demon Fire"

October 30, 2020, 3 years ago

news hard rock ac/dc

AC/DC Launch Teaser Video For New Single "Demon Fire"

AC/DC have released a video teaser for their new single, "Demon Fire", featured on the band's new album, Power Up, out on November 13 via Columbia Records. Watch the new clip below:

The Limited Edition Deluxe Lightbox, CD, Vinyl and Digital Download editions of Power Up are available for pre-order here. The official AC/DC store also has an array of pre-order options, which can be viewed at this location.

Power Up is AC/DC’s 17th studio album. For Power Up, the band reunited with producer Brendan O’Brien who helmed the double-platinum Black Ice in 2008 and the gold Rock Or Bust in 2014. Charged up for the next decade, AC/DC cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of its powerful hallmarks.

The AC/DC lineup of Angus Young (lead guitar), Brian Johnson (lead vocals), Cliff Williams (bass guitar), Phil Rudd (drums), and Stevie Young (rhythm guitar) is firing on all cylinders once again.


"Shot in the Dark"
"Through the Mists of Time"
"Kick You When You're Down"
"Witch's Spell"
"Demon Fire"
"Wild Reputation"
"No Man's Land"
"Systems Down"
"Money Shot"
"Code Red"

"Shot In The Dark" video:

Watch an exclusive conversation with the band & longtime video director David Mallet telling the stories behind your favorite AC/DC videos, moderated by the band’s Creative Director, Josh Cheuse:


Featured Video

SUNBURST - "From The Cradle To The Grave"

SUNBURST - "From The Cradle To The Grave"

Latest Reviews