AUDIOTOPSY Streaming New Song "War"

October 13, 2018, 5 years ago

news hard rock audiotopsy mudvayne skrape

AUDIOTOPSY Streaming New Song "War"

Audiotopsy, the American heavy rock quartet featuring the deft musical talents of guitarist Greg Tribbett and drummer Matt McDonough - both of Grammy-nominated metal band Mudvayne - as well as Billy Keeton of Skrape and bassist Perry Stern, will release their second full-length release, The Real Now, on November 2nd via Megaforce Records.

The album is self-produced with vocal production and mixing completed by Dave Fortman (Evanescence, Slipknot, Mudvayne). Listen to the song "War" below.

Featuring both fast-paced headbangers and melodic, grooving anthems, The Real Now conjures nostalgic turn-of-the-century alt-metal influences while never sacrificing crystal clean, modern metallic drive and swagger. Heart-clenching vocals and unforgettable guitar riffs grip the listener from track one.

Tracks like "Panic On The Airwaves" and "What Am I?" summon deep, numbing grooves while driving anthems like "Hologram" feature non-stop power rhythms and energy. No Audiotopsy release would be complete without a melodic climax, which comes in the form of the chill-inspiring track "Hurt Down".

The Real Now tracklisting:

"Panic On The Airwaves"
"Fade Away"
"Hurt Down"
"What Am I?"
"If Only"
"A Death Benefit"


"What Am I?":

Featured Video

SUNBURST - "From The Cradle To The Grave"

SUNBURST - "From The Cradle To The Grave"

Latest Reviews