HALESTORM Release "Killing Ourselves To Live" Official Visualizer; New Album Out Now

July 28, 2018, 5 years ago

news halestorm hard rock

HALESTORM Release "Killing Ourselves To Live" Official Visualizer; New Album Out Now

With their new album Vicious out now (as of July 27th), US rockers Halestorm have shared the track "Killing Ourselves To Live". Check out the official visualizer below.

Recorded earlier this year at Nashville, Tennessee's Rock Falcon recording studio with producer Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Alice In Chains, Rush), Vicious is available at all DSPs and streaming services.

Deluxe album packages are available for pre-order exclusively at the band’s official webstore, including the new album on standard vinyl, plus a limited edition opaque purple double vinyl with enhanced cover art and bonus tracks, limited to 1,500 units worldwide. Also exclusively available at the webstore are a limited edition t-shirt, dog tag necklace, autographed poster, and a free album cover magnet with physical album purchase while supplies last.

Vicious tracklisting:

"Black Vultures"
"Do Not Disturb"
"Killing Ourselves To Live"
"Heart Of Novocaine"
"White Dress"
"The Silence"

"Black Vultures" visualizer:

"Uncomfortable" video:

"Uncomfortable" behind the scenes:

On album release day (July 27th) Halestorm will kick off the second leg of their co-headline tour of all female-fronted rock bands with In This Moment and New Year’s Day.

Halestorm's upcoming UK headline tour is already completely sold out. The September shows form the band's biggest UK run yet. Special guests are Avatar and Rews.

Find Halestorm's live itinerary here.

Featured Video

SUNBURST - "From The Cradle To The Grave"

SUNBURST - "From The Cradle To The Grave"

Latest Reviews