SCARDUST Announce "Breaking The Ice" Livestream Event

February 22, 2021, 2 days ago

news heavy metal scardust

SCARDUST Announce "Breaking The Ice" Livestream Event

Israel's progressive/symphonic metal wizards, Scardust, will play a free entry livestream show, "Breaking The Ice", on Thurdsday, March 18th - 7 PM, GMT | 11 PST | 2 PM, EST | 8 PM, CET. The show can be viewed on the day, here.

Noa Gruman (singer, co-founder): “This show is extra exciting for us for two reasons. First, it is the first full show we’ll be playing since last march and since Strangers was released. Second, it will be the first show with our two new (but also old) band members: Orr Didi who co-founded the band with me, and wrote our 3 releases with me, will pick up the bass. And Aaron Friedland - who is a long time friend and was actually the first keyboardist who ever got an offer to play with us, back when we started the band”.

Find a Facebook event link, here.

Scardust in 2021 is:

Noa Gruman - Vocals
Yadin Moyal - Guitar
Aaron Friedland - Keyboards
Orr Didi - Bass
Yoav Weinberg - Drums

(Photo - Mariano Ruben Gonzalez Oliveira)



Featured Audio

THE DEAD DAISIES – “Holy Ground (Shake The Memory)” (SPV)

THE DEAD DAISIES – “Holy Ground (Shake The Memory)” (SPV)

Featured Video

THE DESIGN ABSTRACT – “The Return”

THE DESIGN ABSTRACT – “The Return”

Latest Reviews